Careers 

 

Thinking about your career and future prospects? The Union and University offer a range of services and opportunities for you to explore throughout your time at Uni.  

From Careers Fairs, volunteering and job opportunities to advice on how to spruce up your CV, we’ve got you covered.  

You can check out the Careers service the University offers by following this link http://www.uwtsd.ac.uk/careers/ or if you want to chat face to face you can pop into your careers department on your campus.  

If you’re interested in developing your skills while at University, the Union offers tailored volunteering opportunities by working with the University and local communities across South and West Wales. From beach clean-ups to welfare you can drop into your local TSDSU and check out our volunteering portfolio.

 

Carmarthen Campus 

 
Careers Adviser, Mark Thomas 
Tel: 01267 676829 
E-mail: mark.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

GO Wales Senior Project Officer/Manager, Angela Evans 
Tel: 01267 225158 
E-mail: angela.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

Senior DHLE Officer, Lynsey Williams 
Tel 01267 676813 
E-Mail lynsey.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk  

 

Lampeter Campus 

 

Executive Careers Adviser, Jane Bellis 
Tel: 01570 424973 
E-mail: j.bellis@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

Careers Adviser, Valerie Davidge 
Tel: 01570 424973 
E-mail: v.davidge@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

GO Wales Senior Project Officer, Charlene Jones 
Tel: 01570 424833 
E-mail: c.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

GO Wales - Administrative Officer, Jane Burtenshaw-Jones 
Tel: 01570 424968 
E-mail: j.burtenshaw@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

Swansea Campus 

 

Careers Adviser, Jill Nicholls 
Tel: 01792 481222 
E-mail: jill.nicholls@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

Careers Adviser, Valerie Davidge 
Tel: 01792 481222 
E-mail: val.davidge@uwtsd.ac.uk  

 

GO Wales Senior Project Officer, Catherine Smith 
Tel: 01792 481109 
E-mail: catherine.smith@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

London Campus  

 

Careers Adviser, Maristela Parfitt 
E-mail: maristela.parfitt@uwtsd.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Footer

Instagram