The Big Vote 2020. The results are in...

Thursday 19-03-2020 - 17:08

You have elected your new student officers for the 20/21 academic year.




Sabbatical Officers


Group President

James Mills

Carmarthen Campus President

Georgia Thomas

Lampeter Campus President

Tammy Bowie

Swansea Campus President

Abhiyaan Malhotra


Part-time Officers


LGBT+ Officer (Open Space)

Blake Wonnacott

Sports Clubs Officer

Tomos Morris

Women’s Liberation Officer

Bronwyn Mosey

Disabled Students’ Officer

Emily Sykes

LGBT+ Officer (Open Space)

Rhiannon Watts-Robinson

LGBT+ Officer (Women’s Space)

Feryn Walmsley

Mature Students’ Officer

Deborah Ashby

Postgraduate Students’ Officer

Ozzie Major

Societies Officer

Jacob Summers

Sports Clubs Officer

Daisy Harris

Sustainability Officer

Izzie Hendricks

Well-being Officer

Georgie Vanderkolk-Pellow

Welsh Language Officer

Ceilyn Williams

Sustainability Officer

Fraser Reid

Sports Clubs Officer

George Dalton - Brown

Mature Students’ Officer

Kristofer Grogan

Student Engagement Officer

Marcos Gonzalez Norris

Well-being Officer

Thomas Pettifer

Volunteering & RAG Officer

Zaeem  Gulammamodo


Related Tags :

More Trinity Saint David Students' Union Articles

More Articles...

Email us


Call us

01792 482 100

CSS - Sustainability
Copy of CSS - Original



Development CSS