Sabbatical Officers


 

Group President

Robert Simkins

robert.simkins@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter President

Josh Whale 

josh.whale@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Swansea President

Charlie Jones 

charlie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Staff


 

Chief Executive

Rhys Dart

r.dart@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Business & Finance Manager

Michelle Viccars

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Manager

Dylan Davies

dylan.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Representation Co-ordinator

Jeremy Harvey

jeremy.harvey@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Development Co-ordinator

Josh Tobin

josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Carmarthen

Kelly Keat

kelly.keat@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Lampeter

Bea Fallon

b.fallon@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Swansea

Andrew Jones

andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Design Co-odinator

Sarah Cole

s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Morwenna Stuart

morwenna.chapman@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Digital Media Assistant: Swansea

Matthew Otten

matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Events and Sponsorship Assistant

Joe Edwards

joe.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Administrator: Lampeter

Suzette Hase

suzette.haze@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter Bar Manager

Danny Hyde

d.hyde@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Footer

Instagram