Swansea

 

Andrew Jones

Student Engagement Assistant

andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Josh Tobin

Student Development Co-ordinator

josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Michelle Viccars

Finance Manager

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Becky Ricketts

Group President

becky.ricketts@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Andrew Tynan

Total Teamwear

andrew@totalteamwearuk.com

 

 


 

Carmarthen

 

Laura Yates

Student Engagement Assistant

laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Josh Tobin

Student Development Co-ordinator

josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Michelle Viccars

Finance Manager

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Elis Allsopp

Carmarthen Campus President

elis.allsopp@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Andrew Tynan

Total Teamwear

andrew@totalteamwearuk.com

 

Jack Tremlett

Sports Centre Manager

j.tremlett@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 


 

Lampeter

 

Laura-Cait Driscoll

Student Engagement Assistant

laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Josh Tobin

Student Development Co-ordinator

josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Michelle Viccars

Finance Manager

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Martha Warren

Lampeter Campus President

martha.warren@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Andrew Tynan

Total Teamwear

andrew@totalteamwearuk.com

 

Jack Tremlett

Sports Centre Manager

j.tremlett@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Email us

yoursu@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Call us

01792 482 100

CSS - Sustainability
CSS - RAG
Copy of CSS - Original

 

 

Development CSS