All Campuses

Josh Tobin – Student Development Coordinator – josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

Michelle Viccars – Finance Manager- michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

Andrew Tynan – Total Teamwear - andrew@totalteamwearuk.com

 

Swansea Campus

Andrew Jones – Student Engagement Assistant -  Andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Charlie Jones – Swansea President - charlie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Townhill Campus/Gym – Cara Davies - cara.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Carmarthen Campus

Laura Yates – Student Engagement Assistant – laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Rob Simkins – Group President – Robert.Simkins@uwtsd.ac.uk

Jack Tremlett – Sports Centre Manager - J.Tremlett@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter Campus

Laura-Cait Driscoll – Student Engagement Assistant – laura-cait-driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

Josh Whale – Lampeter President – josh.whale@uwtsd.ac.uk

Jack Tremlett – Sports Centre Manager  - J.Tremlett@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Carmarthen

01267 676 876
TSDSU, College Road, Carmarthen, SA31 3EP

 

Lampeter

01570 422 619
TSDSU, College Street, Lampeter, SA48 7ED

 

Swansea

 01792 482 100

TSDSU, Llys Glas, 1 Alexandra Rd, Swansea, SA1 5AL

CSS - Custom Archive (Pre May 2019)
CSS - Sustainability
CSS - RAG
CSS - Union Cloud Override (Keep At Bottom)