Group President

Robert Simkins
robert.simkins@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Carmarthen Campus President

Becky Ricketts
robert.simkins@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter Campus President

Josh Whale
josh.whale@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Swansea Campus President

Charlie Jones
charlie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Chief Executive

Rhys Dart
r.dart@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Business & Finance Manager

Michelle Viccars
michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Advocacy & Governance Co-ordinator

Jeremy Harvey
jeremy.harvey@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Development Co-ordinator

Josh Tobin
josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Voice Co-ordinator

Bea Fallon
b.fallon@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Swansea

Andrew Jones
andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Carmarthen

Laura Yates
laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Lampeter

Laura Cait-Driscoll
laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Design Co-ordinator

Sarah Cole
s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Morwenna Chapman
morwenna.chapman@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Digital Media Assistant

Matthew Otten
matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Project Officer

Joe Edwards
joe.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter Bar Manager

Danny Hyde
d.hyde@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

CSS Dump