Group President

Becky Ricketts
becky.ricketts@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Carmarthen Campus President

Elis Allsopp
elis.allsopp@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Lampeter Campus President

Martha Warren
martha.warren@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Chief Executive

Rhys Dart
r.dart@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Business & Finance Manager

Michelle Viccars
michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Academic Cases & Policy Officer

Ffion Davies
ffion.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Development Co-ordinator

Josh Tobin
josh.tobin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Student Voice Co-ordinator

Bea Fallon
b.fallon@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Project & Events Co-ordinator 

Danny Hyde
d.hyde@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Design Co-ordinator

Sarah Cole
s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Engagement Assistant: Carmarthen

Laura Yates
laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Lampeter

Laura Cait-Driscoll
laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Student Engagement Assistant: Swansea

Andrew Jones
andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Graphic Designer

Morwenna Chapman
morwenna.chapman@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Comms & Digital Media Assistant

Matthew Otten
matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

Carmarthen

01267 676 876
TSDSU, College Road, Carmarthen, SA31 3EP

 

Lampeter

01570 422 619
TSDSU, College Street, Lampeter, SA48 7ED

 

Swansea

 01792 482 100

TSDSU, Llys Glas, 1 Alexandra Rd, Swansea, SA1 5AL

CSS - Sustainability
CSS - RAG
Copy of CSS - Original