Group President

Becky Ricketts
 

becky.ricketts@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Carmarthen Campus President

Elis Allsopp
 

elis.allsopp@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Lampeter Campus President

Martha Warren


martha.warren@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Ralph


steve.ralph@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Business & Finance Manager

Michelle Viccars


michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Academic Cases & Policy Officer

Ffion Davies


ffion.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Design Co-ordinator

Sarah Cole


s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Venue Manager

Katie Heath


katie.heath@uwtsd.ac.uk

Lampeter Venue Manager

Jack Millen


jack.millen@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Engagement Assistant: Carmarthen

Laura Yates


laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant: Lampeter

Laura-Cait Driscoll


laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Student Engagement Assistant: Swansea

Andrew Jones


andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Union Ambassador

Rebecca Crane


rebecca.crane@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Administrator

Dylan Mason-Croucher


d.mason-croucher@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Comms & Digital Media Assistant

Matthew Otten


matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Development CSS